Executive Committee

It is my great pleasure and privilege to be the 15th President of Asia Professional Speakers Singapore. We are a community of Keynote Speakers, Corporate Trainers and Facilitators, based in Singapore but serving the World. Some of the best speakers in Asia and the World form part of our membership base. Our association is committed to Growing our Members and Community across our 4-Pillars: Expertise, Eloquence, Enterprise and Ethics. So if you are looking to hire a speaker or want to become a speaker who will be hired, then you have found the right place. We look forward to welcoming you to our community. We look forward to serving you. We look forward to collaborating with you. Welcome to APSS!


Executive Committee


Jerome Joseph, CSPGlobal


Fredrik Haren, CSPGlobal

Vice President/ Convention Chair

Tom Abbott, CSP

Immediate Past President


Cathy Johnson

Secretary/ Membership Chair

Wendy Tan, CSP

Treasurer/ Programing Chair   

Kenneth Kwan, CSP

Growth Chair


Swati Joshi

Programming Chair

Yana Fry

Speakers Academy Chair

Coen Tan

Programing Chair